MODE MEMBERSHIP

MODE membership includes municipalities, counties and other public sector organizations throughout the Columbus Region. Private-sector businesses and utility providers also participate as associate members.

FULL MEMBERS

Delaware County

Delaware County

<u>Tyler Lane</u>, Economic Development Administrator

City of Delaware

Sean Hughes, Economic Development Director and Business Concierge

City of Powell

Jeffrey Tyler, Assistant City Manager/ Community Development Director

Fairfield County

Fairfield 33 Development Alliance

Rick Szabrak, Economic and Workforce Development Director

City of Canal Winchester

Lucas Haire, Development Director

City of Reynoldsburg

Eric Meyer, Development Director

Franklin County

City of Canal Winchester

Lucas Haire, Development Director

City of Columbus

Quinten Harris, Deputy Director of Jobs and Economic Development

City of Dublin

Jennifer Klus, Economic Development Director

Jenna Goehring, Economic Development Administrator

City of Gahanna

Nathan Strum, Director of Economic Development

City of Grandview Heights

P'Elizabeth Koelker, Director of Planning and Community Development

City of Grove City

Kyle Rauch, Development Director

Brittany Seebach, Economic Development Manager

City of Groveport

<u>Jeff Green</u>, Assistant Administrator/Development Director

City of Hilliard

David Meadows, Economic Development Director

City of New Albany

Jennifer Chrysler, Director of Community Development

City of Reynoldsburg

Eric Meyer, Development Director

City of Upper Arlington

Joe Henderson, Economic Development Director

City of Westerville

Rachel Ray, Economic Development Director

City of Whitehall

Zach Woodruff, Director of Development

City of Worthington

<u>David McCorkle</u>, Economic Development Director

Franklin County Economic Development and Planning

James Schimmer, Director

Village of Obetz

Rod Davisson, Village Administrator

Knox County

Area Development Foundation of Knox County

<u>Jeffrey Gottke</u>, President

Licking County

City of New Albany

Jennifer Chrysler, Director of Community Development

Grow Licking County

Alexis Fitzsimmons, Executive Director

City of Reynoldsburg

Eric Meyer, Development Director

Logan County

<u>Logan County Community Improvement Corporation</u> Ben Vollrath, President

Madison County

Madison County
David Kell, Executive Director

<u>Village of Plain City</u> <u>Jason Stanford</u>, Economic Development Coordinator

Marion County

Marion CAN DO!

Gus Comstock, Director

Morrow County

Morrow County
Andy Ware, Development Director

Pickaway County

<u>Pickaway Progress Partnership</u> <u>Ryan Scribner</u>, Economic Development Director

Union County

<u>City of Dublin</u> <u>Jennifer Klus</u>, Economic Development Director <u>Jenna Goehring</u>, Economic Development Administrator

<u>Union County-Marysville Economic Development</u> Eric Phillips, CEO

<u>Village of Plain City</u> Jason Stanford, Economic Development Coordinator

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Bricker & Eckler, LLP

Jeffry Harris, Of Counsel

<u>Central Ohio Community Improvement Corporation – Franklin County Land Bank</u> <u>Curtiss L. Williams</u>, President/CEO

Charter Communications

Tamara Howard, Manager of Governmental Affairs

Columbia Gas of Ohio

Tommy Young, Economic Development Manager

<u>Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority</u> Jean Carter Ryan, President

<u>Columbus Regional Airport Authority</u> Angie Atwood, Program Manager, FTZ

<u>Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)</u> <u>Josh Roth,</u> Economic Development Manager

<u>Frost Brown Todd</u> <u>Emmett Kelly, Member</u>

Hocking County CIC
Joy Davis, Executive Director

<u>Lehman Daman</u> <u>Leland Vogel</u>, Business Development Manager

<u>Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission</u> <u>Megan Stein</u>, Economic Development Officer

Miller Valentine Group

Amy Elsea, Vice President of Business Development

Montrose Group

Nate Green, Director of Economic Development

<u>ms consultants, inc.</u> <u>Shannon Fergus</u>, Business Project Manager

Ohio Statewide Development Corporation Michael Kinninger, Executive Director

<u>The Ohio State University</u>
<u>Colleen Gilger, Director, Economic Development</u>

<u>Ohio's Electric Cooperatives</u> <u>Dennis Mingyar</u>, Director, Economic Development

<u>The Pizzuti Companies</u> <u>Jim Russell</u>, Executive Vice President

Workforce Development Board of Central Ohio Lisa Patt-McDaniel, Chief Executive Officer

MODE BOARD MEMBERS

President

Jenna Goehring, City of Dublin

Vice President

Rick Szabrak, Fairfield 33 Development Alliance

Treasurer

Jean Carter Ryan, Columbus-Franklin County Finance Authority

Past President

Nathan Strum, City of Gahanna

Directors-at-Large

Colleen Gilger, The Ohio State University

Quinten Harris, City of Columbus*

Joseph Henderson, City of Upper Arlington

Sean Hughes, City of Delaware

David Meadows, City of Hilliard

Matt McCollister, One Columbus

Eric Phillips, Union County*

James Schimmer, Franklin County*

Ben Vollrath, Logan County Chamber of Commerce

David Kell, Madison County

COMMITTEES

Administration

Develops and maintains MODE's organizational structure; maintains a balanced budget and controls accounting; and oversees the administration of contracts and the board.

Chair: Jenna Goehring

Programming

Provides members several opportunities throughout the year to increase professional development and awareness, focusing on issues appealing to the interests of members.

Chair: **David Meadows**

Education

Develops and maintains the promotion of regional education by offering members in good standing the opportunity to be reimbursed for educational courses.

Chair: Sean Hughes

^{*}denotes Ex-Officio Member